Home

Seriously Simple Podcasting by Castos

Seriously Simple Podcasting - WordPress-Plugin WordPress

Maker Cast Hosted By: SSP Testing 0 Episodes Things may break here, naturally Seriously Simple Podcasting plugin Settings. Learn more about each tab on the Podcast > Settings page. General settings: Seriously Simple Podcasting plugi In this tutorial you will learn how to install and set up the popular Seriously Simple Podcasting plugin by Castos. If you want to host your podcast episodes on your own website then SSP might be the right plugin for you. For this tutorial I will use the Podcast Plus WordPress theme When migrating the podcast from Castos to a new hosting service, check the box and enter the RSS feed URL generated by the new hosting service. Subscribe button links - Add subscribe button links to your site by entering a link to your show on each platform. Links will be displayed below the Seriously Simple Podcasting player. Want to add more. Description. Seriously Simple Podcasting is a top-rated podcasting plugin for WordPress for beginners and power-users built by Castos.Using our straight-forward set up instructions, advanced features, and plenty of customization options, Seriously Simple Podcasting powers over 20K+ podcasts

Seriously Simple Podcasting by Castos is the easiest way to create and manage your podcast content right from your WordPress site. Castos podcast hosting let.. In this video, we walk through the complete setup of your Castos account, and optionally how to integrate your Castos account with Seriously Simple Podcastin.. In this tutorial you will learn how to install and set up the popular Seriously Simple Podcasting plugin by Castos. If you want to host your podcast episodes..

How Castos And Seriously Simple Podcasting Work Togethe

  1. imalist (others exist), though you can change the colors. This is great.
  2. In this episode we walk through the process of setting up Seriously Simple Podcasting on your WordPress site, creating your first podcast feed, and publishin..
  3. If you are using Castos (recommended hosting provider for podcasts using Seriously Simple Podcasting), then you can fill in all of that information under this tab. Import A one-time import option is offered for those wanting to import already existing podcasts into their Castos account and tie them all together
  4. Podcasting on WordPress is getting easy thanks to the Seriously Simple Podcasting Plugin and their paid service Castos. Get the plugin: https://wordpress.org..
  5. Castos' plugin itself is titled 'Seriously Simple Podcasting', and it lives up to its name. In this Castos review, we'll cover how Castos works, how Seriously Simple Podcasting can help you build your audience and brand, the importance of knowing what makes each hosting platform different, and how much all of this will cost. Let's get.
  6. Seriously Simple Podcasting is a Free WordPress Plugin and can be found in the WordPress.org repository. With over 100 5-star reviews and over 20,000 active users a ton of people have started and managed their podcast through this plugin, and we aim to make it better every day

Seriously Simple Podcasting is a top-rated podcasting plugin for WordPress for beginners and power-users built by Castos.Using our straight-forward set up instructions, advanced features, and plenty of customization options, Seriously Simple Podcasting powers over 20K+ podcasts We cover the basics of podcasting and marketing your shows. Everything you need to become successful as a podcaster. Listen to Audience. 3 Clips . A show for podcast producers wanting to take their show to the next level. Hosted by Jay Acunzo, he pushes the envelope on developing a better premise and interview. Listen to 3 Clips. podcast tutorials. Castos on YouTube. Follow & subscribe to the.

Can I connect more than one WordPress Site to a single Castos hosting account? Can I disable the RSS Feed Stylesheet? How do I use my blog categories with my podcast episodes? How can I update the Seriously Simple Podcasting plugin? How do I show the audio player and meta data for a specific episode? Can I edit the Podcast page? See more. Can I edit the Podcast page? Craig Hewitt February 26.

If you want to see Castos and Seriously Simple Podcasting in action, here are some real podcasts that run on Castos: Deviate with Rolf Potts - a podcast from the author of the popular Vagabonding book. Matt Report - Matt is a popular voice in the WordPress space. Wellness Mama - the name is a pretty good describer of what this podcast is about. Castos Price Information. First off, Castos. In this tutorial you will learn how to install and set up the popular Seriously Simple Podcasting plugin by Castos. If you want to host your podcast episodes on your own website then SSP might be the right plugin for you. For this tutorial I will use the Podcast Plus WordPress theme. Let's begin. Video Transcription Install Seriously Simple Podcasting Plugin. Go to your Dashboard and open. Castos / Seriously Simple Podcasting (Free) Seriously Simple Podcasting - a well designed, feature rich WordPress plugin from Castos. Just like the name point out, Seriously Simple Podcasting (SSP) is simple to configure and easy to use on any website. SSP works with Castos' premium podcast hosting plans, but it's free if you upload the MP3 files to your server. If your podcast is. Setting Up Your Podcast On Castos. 3 of 3 Setting Up Seriously Simple Podcasting In WordPress. RSS Feed and Distribution. 1 of 7 What Is An RSS Feed (and Why Should You Care)? 2 of 7 How Podcasting Really Works. 3 of 7 Submitting Your Podcast to Apple Podcasts. 4 of 7 Submitting Your Podcast to Spotify . 5 of 7 Submitting Your Podcast to Amazon Music. 6 of 7 Submitting Your Podcast to Stitcher.

How to Use Castos and Seriously Simple Podcasting on Your

Customizing the Seriously Simple Podcasting Castos Player

  1. With an assist from the Castos team, How I Built It has completed migrated over, using Castos as a host, and Seriously Simple Podcasting plugin. Here's how it worked. Moving Hosts . First, I'm using Libsyn for the audio hosting part, and Powerpress for the WordPress plugin. So the Castos team went into my site, turned on their plug, and did the migration, which included moving all.
  2. Craig Hewitt has been in the podcasting game for a long time and we spoke shortly after he acquired Seriously Simple Podcasting - a plugin for WordPress. We talk about the acquisition process and how he's transformed SSP into a new service, Castos. All that and more next, but first, a word from our sponsors
  3. Seriously Simple Podcasting. Absolutely deserving of its name, Seriously Simple Podcasting by Castos provides users with a no-nonsense way to post their podcasts to the public. Castos offers their own podcast hosting service. But this plugin is designed to make any podcaster's life easier, hosting platform agnostic. Part of this ease-of-use comes through its extensions and add-ons. Users can.
  4. Seriously Simple Podcasting may, at its sole discretion, offer a Subscription with a free trial for a limited period of time (Free Trial). You may be required to enter your billing information in order to sign up for the Free Trial. If you do enter your billing information when signing up for the Free Trial, you will not be charged by Aaron.
  5. Castos and the Seriously Simple Podcast plugin have made podcasting so much easier for me and our team. We used to have to manage multiple websites and hosting to get the best performance for The Wellness Mama Podcast, but since switching to Castos, everything is managed on the backend of our website which saves so much time and limits potential mistakes
  6. With Seriously Simple Podcasting installed, you gain access to four new Elementor widgets: The Castos Player, Subscribe Buttons, Episode List, and Recent Episodes. The Castos Player is a modern audio player with navigation controls that displays the podcast's artwork. You can assign any episode to the player. Subscribe Buttons is an attractive list of buttons your visitors can use to.

Castos: The Best Hosting Platform for Seriously Simple

Castos' top-rated podcast hosting WordPress plugin, Seriously Simple Podcasting, allows WordPress users to easily manage a podcast from within a WordPress site. Craig is a seasoned podcaster (more than 4 years and 200 episodes) and brings his knowledge of the podcasting space to the product team at Castos. He feels that making podcasting accessible to everyone will continue to lead to an. Seriously Simple Podcasting by Castos is an easy to use and customizable podcast plugin. The intuitive interface makes this plugin perfect for beginners to publish their podcasts in minutes without having to leave the WordPress dashboard. Seriously Simple Podcasting WordPress plugin. For veteran hosts, Seriously Simple Podcasting supports both audio and video files and allows users to run. Find it at wordpress.org/plugins/seriously-simple-podcasting Kim has embraced the strong following Castos has in the WordPress world through the Seriously Simple Podcasting plugin, while keeping an ear to the ground in order to improve user experience. She's uncovering new ways to improve the onboarding, help docs, and support for our beloved WordPress community of podcasters. We hope you enjoy today's episode, if you have any further questions. Seriously Simple Podcasting is a podcasting plugin for WordPress that takes the complexity out of running your own podcast without sacrificing any powerful (and necessary) features. It is developed and maintained by Craig Hewitt and our great team of developers at Castos. If you would like to know more about the plugin you can follo

or, with a social account. twitter. faceboo Podcasting Sériamente Simples. Seriously Simple Podcasting by Castos é um plugin de podcast fácil de usar e personalizável. A interface intuitiva torna este plugin perfeito para os iniciantes publicarem seus podcasts em minutos sem ter que sair do painel de controle do WordPress. Plugin de Podcasting WordPress seriamente simples. Para hosts veteranos, o Seriously Simple Podcasting suporta. Castos 1,000+ active installations Tested with 5.5.4 Updated 9 months ago Seriously Simple Podcasting Genesis Support (2 total ratings) Adds full compatibility for the Genesis theme framework to Seriously Simple Podcasting. Castos 800+ active installations Tested with 5.0.12 Updated 2 years ago Seriously Simple Transcripts (0 total ratings) Add downloadable transcripts to your Seriously Simple. Installing Seriously Simple Stats can be done either by searching for Seriously Simple Stats via the Plugins > Add New screen in your WordPress dashboard, or by using the following steps: Download the plugin via WordPress.org. Upload the ZIP file through the 'Plugins > Add New > Upload' screen in your WordPress dashboard At Castos, our goal is simple: Make podcasting easy and accessible to all. We do this through things like our hosting platform, and our Seriously Simple Podcasting WordPress plugin integration. With all of our products, the goal is to provide solutions that are easy to use, are built with customers' needs first, and give customer support that is truly heroic. As the podcasting medium.

Seriously Simple Podcasting (Castos) - AppPresser Doc

  1. This plugin does a great job extending Seriously Simple Podcasting. It's light, extendable and easy to use. It adds a taxonomy to the main SSP plugin so that Speakers can be added. The readme.txt file (and under the FAQ tab on the WordPress Plugin repository) lays out how to make simple changes to the layout
  2. site. Now you're ready to ad media (specifically podcasts in this case for the sake of the audio plugin demonstration). For this, go to your add media button on your post screen. Or add media link in your wp-ad
  3. On today's episode, I'm talking about five videos on the Castos YouTube page, which will help streamline the podcasting process. It doesn't matter if you're a podcasting veteran or if you're new to the podcasting world, there's information in there for everyone. I hope you find these five videos helpful. If you have any questions about this episode or want to get some of the.
  4. Nov 15, 2019 - Seriously Simple Podcasting by Castos is the easiest way to create and manage your podcast content right from your WordPress site.Castos podcast hosting lets..
  5. class. Changes uses of the string found in the ad

Castos 1.000+ aktive Installationen Getestet mit 5.5.5 Zuletzt aktualisiert vor 10 Monaten Seriously Simple Podcasting Genesis Support (2 Bewertungen gesamt) Adds full compatibility for the Genesis theme framework to Seriously Simple Podcasting. Castos 800+ aktive Installationen Getestet mit 5.0.13 Zuletzt aktualisiert vor 2 Jahren Seriously Simple Transcripts (0 Bewertungen gesamt) Add. 2020 brought explosive growth to podcasting, but how can you stand out OR at the very least, build a structure around marketing your show? Recording & publishing a podcast is merely the first step. It is all the things you do around the show which will help it achieve its potential. Today's episode is almost like a mini crash course in podcasting and marketing. No matter if you're new to.

Podcast Hosting & Analytics - Casto

Moving your RSS feed from Castos + Seriously Simple Podcasting on Wordpress. Moving your RSS feed from Castos + Seriously Simple Podcasting on Wordpress. The simple, free way to move from Castos to Acast Written by Asaf Winer Updated over a week ago. As the podcasting medium continues to explode in popularity more and more new podcasters are coming into this form of content, and we're here to help you every step along the way. With over 20,000 installs of our Seriously Simple Podcasting plugin and thousands of active customers on the Castos hosting platform, we've learned a few things about how to help set you up for podcasting success.

Casto

Customer Support Specialist. last updated May 31, 2021 11:11 UTC. Castos. HQ: United States. OFF: Anywhere (100% Remote) Only. Customer Support. Full-Time. At Castos, our goal is simple: Make podcasting easy and accessible to all. We do this through things like our hosting platform, and our Seriously Simple Podcasting WordPress plugin integration Seriously Simple Podcasting. by Castos. Seriously Simple Podcasting is a top-rated podcasting plugin for WordPress for beginners and power-users built by Castos. Using our straight-forward set up instructions... 1 152 905. Free Jetpack - WP Security, Backup, Speed, & Growth. by Automattic . The most popular WordPress plugin for just about everything. Security, performance, marketing, and.

Seriously Simple Podcasting plugin Settings - Casto

  1. At Castos, our goal is simple: Make podcasting easy and accessible to all. We do this through things like our hosting platform, and our Seriously Simple Podcasting WordPress plugin integration. With all of our products
  2. User-friendly podcasting website. Start your podcast today
  3. If you're running a podcast, and have a WordPress based podcast website, you'll surely appreciate WordPress-ready tools for integrating your podcast and your website. Our WordPress Podcast Themes are a great example, and the Seriously Simple Podcasting plugin is obviously one of the most popular solution for podcasters who ar
  4. About. A simple plugin to customize the Castos Player in Seriously Simple Podcasting
  5. Seriously Simple Podcasting. 3 of 3 Add your first episode. Submitting your website feeds. 1 of 6 Submitting to Apple. 2 of 6 Submitting to Spotify. 3 of 6 Submitting to Stitcher. 4 of 6 Submitting to TuneIn. 5 of 6 About Google Podcasts. 6 of 6 Done! What's next? Home; Course Catalog; Castos Podcast Hosting; Castos Support.
  6. Integrated analytics and stats tracking for Seriously Simple Podcasting. - CastosHQ/Seriously-Simple-Stat
Castos: A Simplecast Alternative For Podcast Hosting - Castos

Seriously Simple Podcasting. The Seriously Simple Podcasting (SSP for short) plugin makes it really easy to set up and manage your podcast from your WordPress blog dashboard. You can manage multiple shows, view stats, configure add-ons for featured guests, transcripts, and more. They are owned by Castos podcast hosting so the easiest way to use it is when you host with them, but you aren't. Di Castos. Dettagli; Recensioni; Installazione; Supporto; Sviluppo; Descrizione. This plugin is an add-on for Seriously Simple Podcasting and requires at least v1.14 of Seriously Simple Podcasting in order to work. Does your podcast have a number of different speakers? Or maybe a different guest each week? Perhaps you have unique hosts for each episode? If any of those options describe your.

How to Get Started with Seriously Simple Podcasting Plugin

Feed Details settings: Seriously Simple Podcasting plugin

Our themes work flawlessly with all popular WordPress Podcast Plugins such as Seriously Simple Podcasting (Castos) and PowerPress. Live & Unlimited WordPress Customizer. Customize everything. Easily change colors, fonts and layouts via the WordPress Customize area. Make your podcast website unique and beautiful, in just a few clicks. Built for Great Performance SEO & Speed Optimized. We know. Castos is Hiring! Customer Success Engineer » Find Castos. Visit Website . WordPress Profile . Send an Email . Follow on Twitter. Beautifully simple podcasting. Castos podcast hosting and our Seriously Simple Podcasting plugin are the easiest way to manage your podcast content right from your WordPress site. Post Status is proudly supported by great Partners . What are you waiting on? Join. At Castos, our goal is simple: Make podcasting easy and accessible to all. We do this through things like our hosting platform, and our Seriously Simple Podcasting WordPress plugin integration. With all of our products, the goal is to provide solutions that are easy to use, and are built with customers' needs first Per Castos. Detalls; Revisions; Instal·lació; Suport; Desenvolupament; Descripció. This plugin is an add-on for Seriously Simple Podcasting and requires at least v1.14 of Seriously Simple Podcasting in order to work. Does your podcast have a number of different speakers? Or maybe a different guest each week? Perhaps you have unique hosts for each episode? If any of those options describe.

Seriously Simple Podcasting - Plugin for tha

  1. Tusant supports all major podcasting plugins such as Seriously Simple Podcasting, PowerPress, Simple Podcast Press, PodLove, BuzzSprout, Libsyn and more, while also supporting locally hosted and external MP3 files, or any embeds such as Libsyn, SoundCloud, MixCloud, YouTube, Vimeo etc. so you can host your own podcast files without a dedicated Podcast Hosting solution
  2. WordPress podcasting the way it's meant to be. No mess, no fuss - just you and your content taking over the world. - CastosHQ/Seriously-Simple-Podcasting
  3. Castos 1 000+ webwerwe gebruik dit Getoets tot 5.5.5 Updated 10 maande ago Seriously Simple Podcasting Genesis Support (2 total ratings) Adds full compatibility for the Genesis theme framework to Seriously Simple Podcasting. Castos 800+ webwerwe gebruik dit Getoets tot 5.0.13 Updated 2 jare ago Seriously Simple Transcripts (0 total ratings) Add downloadable transcripts to your Seriously Simple.

Seriously Simple Podcasting lets you run multiple podcasts from a single website, each with their own RSS feed. And it supports both audio and video podcasting. There's an integrated podcast hosting platform, Castos, that lets you host your podcast files on a dedicated platform, without leaving your WordPress dashboard. Or you can host the files wherever you want. With Seriously Simple. Here at Castos our goal is easy: Make podcasting easy and accessible to all. We do this through things like our Seriously Simple Podcasting WordPress plugin i... Read More. Headquarters: 4253 Willow Bay Dr, Winter Garden, Florida, 34787, United States. Website: www.castos.com. Employees: 23. Revenue: $4 Million. Update Company. View contact profiles from Castos. SIC Code 73,737. NAICS Code. Approximately 70% of Castos' hosting customers are using the Seriously Simple Podcasting plugin. The hosting platform is unique in the podcasting market in that it automates YouTube Republishing, transcriptions, and Headliner integration, while allowing users to manage it all via WordPress. Castos recently hired Matt Medeiros, an experienced podcaster and YouTube creator, to help new.

Seriously Simple Podcasting by Castos - YouTub

Podcasting resources are hardly a scarcity these days. Among them, podcasting hosts and plugins that all what to be your show's One and Only. You have the big players like Libsyn and Blubrry and even SoundCloud, but don't forget about Seriously Simple Podcasting. They're a long-time cult favorite, and the developers have recently revamped their hosting platform, too One of the things that makes Castos unique, it's actually how the business got started, is we also own and manage a WordPress plugin called Seriously Simple Podcasting that lets you do all of this stuff from WordPress. It connects right to the Castos hosting platform, and, so, you go into WordPress, create a new post, upload your file right from WordPress, and the file gets sent to Castos Castos. Castos provides easy podcast hosting, especially if you are a WordPress user. With their Seriously Simple Podcasting WordPress plugin, publishing your podcast content has never been easier. They have also made moving from another podcasting hosting provider as easy as a click of a button. On top of that, they also provide world-class analytics allowing you to see who is listening, and.

Kim has embraced the strong following Castos has in the WordPress world through the Seriously Simple Podcasting plugin, while keeping an ear to the ground in order to improve user experience. She's uncovering new ways to improve the onboarding, help docs, and support for our beloved WordPress community of podcasters 17.3 Seriously Simple Podcasting. Created February 3, 2019. Author Qantum Themes. Category 17. Podcasting advanced. WpCast is compatible with Seriously Simple Podcasting. It is very useful for the users of the Castos platform, but you can use it also with self-hosted files. The plugin is free and easy to use Castos 1,000+ active installations Tested with 5.5.5 Updated 10 kuud ago Seriously Simple Podcasting Genesis Support (2 total ratings) Adds full compatibility for the Genesis theme framework to Seriously Simple Podcasting. Castos 800+ active installations Tested with 5.0.13 Updated 2 aastat ago Seriously Simple Transcripts (0 total ratings) Add downloadable transcripts to your Seriously Simple.

Castos Review: The Best Podcast Hosting for WordPress

Getting started with Castos and Seriously Simple Podcastin

作者: Castos. 詳細; レビュー; インストール; サポート; 開発; 説明. This plugin is an add-on for Seriously Simple Podcasting and requires at least v1.14 of Seriously Simple Podcasting in order to work. Does your podcast have a number of different speakers? Or maybe a different guest each week? Perhaps you have unique hosts for each episode? If any of those options describe. Castos 1,000+ active installations Tested with 5.5.5 Updated 10 months ago Seriously Simple Podcasting Genesis Support (2 total ratings) Adds full compatibility for the Genesis theme framework to Seriously Simple Podcasting. Castos 800+ active installations Tested with 5.0.13 Updated 2 years ago Seriously Simple Transcripts (0 total ratings) Add downloadable transcripts to your Seriously.

Getting started with Seriously Simple Podcasting WordPress

WordPress podcasting the way it's meant to be. No mess, no fuss - just you and your content taking over the world. Brought to you by the team at Castos. - CastosHQ/Seriously-Simple-Podcasting Castos 1 000+ active installations Tested with 5.5.5 Updated 10 Méint ago Seriously Simple Podcasting Genesis Support (2 total ratings) Adds full compatibility for the Genesis theme framework to Seriously Simple Podcasting. Castos 800+ active installations Tested with 5.0.13 Updated 2 Joren ago Seriously Simple Transcripts (0 total ratings) Add downloadable transcripts to your Seriously. Installing Seriously Simple Stats can be done either by searching for Seriously Simple Stats via the Plugins > Add New screen in your WordPress dashboard, or by using the following steps: Download the plugin via WordPress.org. Upload the ZIP file through the ‚Plugins > Add New > Upload' screen in your WordPress dashboard

Castos Review: Premium Content, Transcriptions & a Simple

Additionally, it is fully set and optimized for BluBrry PowerPress and Seriously Simple Podcasting plugins. Podcaster is ready for retina displays and allows you to customize it to your likings. Pick a light or dark template, implement your preferred color, choose fonts, and create custom headers for every page of your website. Parallax scrolling is also included for custom header images to.

Seriously Simple Podcasting - castosThe Castos Growth Story and The Future of Podcasting WithSeriously Simple Podcasting Plugin – A Detailed Review andSeriously Simple Podcasting – WordPress plugin | WordPresscastos - Podcasting Hosting and AnalyticsPodcast Hosting Platform: The 9 Best Services [2020]
  • Plus 500 Erfahrung.
  • Аналитика криптовалют.
  • Short Bitcoin DEGIRO.
  • WeTransfer iPad upload problem.
  • What happened to Vice News.
  • Saisonalität Öl.
  • Coincash díjak.
  • Goldvreneli Jahrgänge.
  • Game reviews.
  • Live up Team.
  • Fortune 500 companies.
  • Holland Casino cadeaubon bestellen.
  • Avocadostore Erfahrungen.
  • Deklarera bostadsförsäljning mäklare.
  • DreamHack r6.
  • Trading Software für Anfänger.
  • Tinker Zucht Berlin Brandenburg.
  • العملات الرقمية المتوقع ارتفاعها.
  • Mining CPU 1151.
  • Abbreviation million British English.
  • Ingenieur Studium Schweiz.
  • Freigrenze Kryptowährung.
  • ARK Collector's edition.
  • Https www investing com instruments historicaldataajax.
  • New Frontier Bedeutung.
  • FMTIS.
  • Immatrikulationsantrag FU Berlin.
  • Bcrypt npm.
  • Tradeview capital corporation.
  • Slots mill.
  • Raw Trading Ltd reviews.
  • UKSH Kiel Corona.
  • Efficient market hypothesis.
  • Enjin contact.
  • EWpG Inkrafttreten.
  • Sozialformen Sport.
  • Ssh remove password from key.
  • CEX io Kenya.
  • NYSE US 100 ETF.
  • Monte dei Paschi board of directors.
  • Blocket Uppsala Fordon.